This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4
Reviews
    Eric
    us
    10
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Delan
    us
    9.2
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us
    10
    December 29, 2017
    Very friendly and accommodating staff, the place feels like a home instead of a hotel. Breakfast, happy hour appetizers and wine tasting, dessert and cordials in the evening. Free wine tastings at local vineyards. We were most impressed and satisfied!
    Nicholas
    us
    10
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us
    10
    November 6, 2017
    Found this place by chance, will definitely go back.
    Hard to get Uber/Lyft from that area. Had a car booked and they cancelled on us after a full day. Scrambled to not miss our flights. Plan ahead if you need car service back into Santa Barbara
    Such a lovely property. Everyone was really nice, the property is super well maintained and very comfortable. We left as Friends!!
    us
    10
    October 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    9.6
    September 18, 2017
    Nice place
    Barbara Butscher
    us
    10
    August 29, 2017
    Relaxing and Comfortable!
    Breakfast ended at 9:45 on a Sunday. I like to sleep late! So 11:00would have been a good ending time. The rest was perfect.
    It was in a beauty spot, close to Solvang and the Chumach Casino. The Inn itself was lovely, the rooms spacious and decorated beautifully, and the bathroom large. The breakfast was yummy and the people that run it are warm and friendly. They seem to think of everything for your comfort even down to little tags that told you what each switch were for which light.
    Dyan
    us
    10
    August 24, 2017
    Fun 35th Anniversary weekend getaway!
    Lighting in the room
    Awesome and friendly owners. All staff amazing!
    Lynn
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    What a beautiful, peaceful getaway!
    Restaurant s in the area are very expensive. They are very good though.
    Great breakfast, afternoon wine tasting with appetizers & evening sweets. Wonderful staff. Beautiful rooms.
    Linda
    us
    10
    July 29, 2017
    Beautiful place in a nice location that was extreme well managed.
    Passes to area wineries. Happy hour and breakfast
    Scott
    us
    10
    July 27, 2017
    what's not to like?
    Kendra was absolutely wonderful. Always right there with anything you need from fresh fruit or more juice to info on the best wineries, restaurants, etc.
    Lawrence
    us
    10
    July 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    10
    June 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabriel
    us
    10
    June 27, 2017
    What A Wonderful Surprise!
    The didn't kidnap me to stay! or They didn't have a tip jar!
    This was everything I expected and much more. The staff was super professional and almost homely! The breakfast was wonderful! The accommodations were perfect and quaint! I've told so many people about it. I'd recommend the place to anyone! This is a Class A facility!!
    domenick
    us
    10
    June 25, 2017
    Perfect
    katerina
    us
    10
    June 24, 2017
    5 stars !!!
    We loved our room, this is the essence of a BNB. Elegant, tastefully decorated with a luxurious marble bathroom, a very comfortable bed, quality bedding, clean carpeting & a Gas fireplace was a nice romantic touch. We arrived on site at 2:30am, The instructions to get onto the property and into our room were clear and simple. Very important this time of the night. The propriety was wonderful, clean and had a whimsical feel throughout. The main house was elegantly decorated, with pretty antique furnishings. Once seated we were introduced to the other guests sitting at the table. The staff knew all our names which made us all feel relaxed. Conversation flowed easily, like old friends gathering for breakfast in our own home. Except someone else made a delicious breakfast and a friendly staff was serving. We would have loved to stay the weekend but Unfortunately I booked last minute and was only able to enjoy one night. We look forward to coming back for a long weekend Cheers Katerine
    Maureen
    us
    10
    June 20, 2017
    Welcoming, comfortable home from home
    Kendra the hostess made us feel so welcome when we arrived. Her friendliness and help throughout our stay was unmatched. Happy Hour was delightful each evening set on the secluded back patio.
Loading reviews...
Close